Página 1 de 1

Square vai engolir Tecmo

MensagemEnviado: 29 Ago 2008, 15:45
por protomank
Square-Enix will begin outlining its plans for a friendly takeover of Tecmo, the developers of the Dead or Alive and Ninja Gaiden franchises.

The official announcement will come at 1pm Japan time, or approximately 8pm Pacific Time, 11pm Eastern Time.

This is an unusual conclusion to a long-winded saga. First, Tomunobu Itakagi announces Ninja Gaiden II will be the final installment in the series. Later, Itagaki simultaneously resigns from Tecmo and sues the company for unpaid bonuses. Then more employees join the Team Ninja leader and file a class-action lawsuit for unpaid wages totaling over ¥8.3 million.

Mais em:
http://psw.terra.com.br/modules/noticias/ver.php?id=3215&sec=5&cat=1

Ninja Fantasy Gaiden?

Re: Square vai engolir Tecmo

MensagemEnviado: 30 Ago 2008, 14:39
por Avin
Ninja Gaiden: the shadow chronicles.