Square vai engolir Tecmo

Windows, Linux, Mac, Hardware, Software, Firmwares, Celulares, Gadjets e afins.

Square vai engolir Tecmo

Mensagempor protomank » 29 Ago 2008, 15:45

Square-Enix will begin outlining its plans for a friendly takeover of Tecmo, the developers of the Dead or Alive and Ninja Gaiden franchises.

The official announcement will come at 1pm Japan time, or approximately 8pm Pacific Time, 11pm Eastern Time.

This is an unusual conclusion to a long-winded saga. First, Tomunobu Itakagi announces Ninja Gaiden II will be the final installment in the series. Later, Itagaki simultaneously resigns from Tecmo and sues the company for unpaid bonuses. Then more employees join the Team Ninja leader and file a class-action lawsuit for unpaid wages totaling over ¥8.3 million.

Mais em:
http://psw.terra.com.br/modules/noticias/ver.php?id=3215&sec=5&cat=1

Ninja Fantasy Gaiden?
..and all the whore and politicans will look up and shout: "save us"...
..and I'll look down and whisper: "no."
Avatar de usuário
protomank
 
Mensagens: 1196
Data de registro: 25 Ago 2007, 13:02
Localização: Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil

Re: Square vai engolir Tecmo

Mensagempor Avin » 30 Ago 2008, 14:39

Ninja Gaiden: the shadow chronicles.
"I'm a simple man, Hobbes."
"You?? Yesterday you wanted a nuclear powered car that could turn into a jet with laser-guided heat-seeking missiles!"
"I'm a simple man with complex tastes."
Avatar de usuário
Avin
 
Mensagens: 1132
Data de registro: 23 Ago 2007, 19:55
Localização: Duckburg


Retornar para Computer & Games

Quem está online

Usuários vendo este fórum: Nenhum usuário registrado online e 0 visitantes

cron